HELPING YOU LIVE BETTER

CPR & First Aid


CPR/AED & First Aid/Oxygen

Sign up today to become certified in CPR/AED, First Aid and Oxygen! You never know when you may need to save a life. 

Winter 2015 Class Dates & Times       

January 20 (Tuesday) CPR/AED 5 – 9pm
January 22 (Thursday) First Aid/Oxygen 5 – 9pm

 
February 17 (Tuesday) CPR/AED 5 – 9pm
February 19 (Thursday) First Aid/Oxygen 5 – 9pm

 
March 24 (Tuesday) CPR/AED 5 – 9pm
March 26 (Thursday) First Aid/Oxygen 5 – 9pm

 
April 14 (Tuesday) CPR/AED 5 – 9pm
April 16 (Thursday) First Aid/Oxygen 5 – 9pm

 
May 12 (Tuesday) CPR/AED 5 – 9pm
May 14 (Thursday) First Aid/Oxygen 5 – 9pm

 
June 16 (Tuesday) CPR/AED 5 – 9pm
June 18 (Thursday) First Aid/Oxygen 5 – 9pm


 

 

 

Contact 

 Chris Bernard - 817-332-3281

 

Member  Rate                      Non-Member Rate 

CPR/AED: $40                       CPR/AED:    $55 

First Aid:   $30                         First Aid:     $40 


 

Additional Info: 

Registration must be turned in with payment the Thursday prior to the class start date. The YMCA reserves the right to cancel classes due to low enrollment. If the YMCA cancels a class, a full refund will be issued.  

*A sack lunch/dinner or snacks are advised. 

 

YMCA of Metropolitan Fort Worth | 512 Lamar Street, Suite 400 | Fort Worth TX 76102
817-335-9622